About Us

About Our Attorneys at Law

Shareholders

Shareholders
Our current shareholders are (pictured left to right) Andy George, Steve Price, Fred Mogel, Sean O'Brien, and Mark Zimmer.
Frederick R. Mogel
Attorney
610-376-1515 x104
fmogel@msbk-law.com

Stephen H. Price
Attorney
610-376-1515 x107
sprice@msbk-law.com

Sean J. O'Brien
Attorney
610-376-1515 x111
sobrien@msbk-law.com

Andrew S. George
Attorney
610-376-1515 x119
ageorge@msbk-law.com

Mark E. Zimmer
Attorney
610-376-1515 x115
mzimmer@msbk-law.com

 
 
 
 

Associates

Our current associates are Jesse Kammerdeiner and Elizabeth Hall.

Jesse A. Kammerdeiner
Attorney
610-376-1515 x116
jkammerdeiner@msbk-law.com

Elizabeth Hall
Attorney
610-376-1515 x105
ehall@msbk-law.com

Our firm is able to represent clients before the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania, the 3rd Circuit Court of Appeals, the Federal Eastern District Courts, the United States Supreme Court and the United States Tax Court.

The Pennsylvania Rules of Professional Conduct are fundamental to our firm's philosophy. In all professional functions our attorneys are competent, prompt and diligent, maintain communication with clients concerning representation, and keep in confidence information relating to representation of clients.

scaleProfessional, Experienced, and Reputable
Attorneys You Can Trust

Copyright © Mogel Speidel Bobb & Kershner | All rights reserved.

Main Reading Law Office: 520 Walnut Street, Reading, PA 19603 | Call: 610-376-1515
Womelsdorf Law Office: 130 West High Street, Womelsdorf, PA 19567 | Call: 610-589-5755
Robesonia Law Office: 127 East Penn Avenue, Robesonia, PA 19551 | Call: 610-693-8881

The Law Firm of Mogel, Speidel, Bobb, & Kershnerm represents clients in Berks County, Reading, Wyomissing, West Reading, Exeter, Shillington, Pottstown, Birdsboro, Mt. Penn, Boyertown, Muhlenberg, Lehigh County, Allentown, Lebanon County, Lebanon, Lancaster, Lancaster County, Ephrata, Montgomery County, Norristown, Schuylkill County, Pottsville, Chester County, West Chester, and throughout Eastern Pennsylvania.