The Law Firm of Mogel, Speidel, Bobb and Kershner
About Us

Meet Our Legal Assistants, Administrative, and Support Staff at Our Pennsylvania Law Offices


Receive Assistance from our Exceptional Legal Team

MSBK Staff
Pictured left to right:
Denise Mogel, Jane Grafenstine, Sherry Williams,
Glenda Hoppe, Cheryl Zito, Shannon Wessner,
and Audreylin Ashley. Not pictured: Amanda McGuire.
Audreylin E. Ashley
Legal Assistant
610-376-1515 x129
aashley@msbk-law.com

Jane M. Grafenstine
Legal Assistant
610-376-1515 x109
jgrafenstine@msbk-law.com

Glenda M. Hoppe
Legal Assistant
610-376-1515 x117
ghoppe@msbk-law.com

Shannon Wessner
Legal Assistant
610-376-1515 x106
swessner@msbk-law.com

Amanda L. McGuire
Legal Assistant
610-376-1515 x130
amcguire@msbk-law.com

Sherry L. Williams
Administrative Support Staff
610-376-1515 x101
swilliams@msbk-law.com

Denise Mogel
Legal Assistant
610-376-1515 x120
dmogel@msbk-law.com

Cheryl R. Zito
Legal Assistant
610-376-1515 x124
czito@msbk-law.com

Copyright © Mogel Speidel Bobb & Kershner | All rights reserved.

Main Reading Law Office: 520 Walnut Street, Reading, PA 19601 | Call: 610-376-1515
Womelsdorf Law Office: 130 West High Street, Womelsdorf, PA 19567 | Call: 610-589-5755
Douglassville Law Office: 840 Benjamin Franklin Highway (Route 422 East), Douglassville, PA 19610 | Call: 610-376-1515
Visit us on Google+ | Like us on Facebook

The Law Firm of Mogel, Speidel, Bobb, & Kershner represents clients in Berks County, Reading, Wyomissing, West Reading, Exeter, Shillington, Pottstown, Birdsboro, Mt. Penn, Boyertown, Muhlenberg, Lehigh County, Allentown, Lebanon County, Lebanon, Lancaster, Lancaster County, Ephrata, Montgomery County, Norristown, Schuylkill County, Pottsville, Chester County, West Chester, and throughout Eastern Pennsylvania.